Monday, June 8

Fun Fitness with Mike

Monday, June 8,
9:30am Central Daylight / 10:30am Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Animal Intelligence Science North

Monday, June 8,
11:00am Central Daylight / 12:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Dance with Miss Dana

Monday, June 8,
12:30pm Central Daylight / 1:30pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Inuit Carvings and Sculpture Colleen

Monday, June 8,
2:00pm Central Daylight / 3:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 2 - 9

Plankton- Tiny but Mighty Ocean Wise

Monday, June 8,
3:30pm Central Daylight / 4:30pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Tuesday, June 9

Canopic Jars Miss Allyson Penn Museum

Tuesday, June 9,
11:00am Central Daylight / 12:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grade 2 - 9

Wolf Co-Salish Art Ovi Mailhot

Tuesday, June 9,
12:30pm Central Daylight / 1:30pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grade 3 - 10

Cells Your Tiniest Body Part with Lee from Cleveland Museum

Tuesday, June 9,
2:00pm Central Daylight / 3:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Wednesday, June 10

Global Soundscapes Michigan Science

Wednesday, June 10,
9:30am Central Daylight / 10:30am Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Meet an Aussie with Ben

Wednesday, June 10,
11:00am Central Daylight / 12:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Did Someone Say Liquid Nitrogen? Fizzics Australia

Wednesday, June 10,
12:30pm Central Daylight / 1:30pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Dance with Miss Dana

Wednesday, June 10,
2:00pm Central Daylight / 3:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Thursday, June 11

Target Moon with Lee and Friends

Thursday, June 11,
11:00am Central Daylight / 12:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Coral Reef Science with Mote Marine Laboratory

Thursday, June 11,
12:30pm Central Daylight / 1:30pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Learn to Draw and Orca Woodland Style

Thursday, June 11,
2:00pm Central Daylight / 3:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for Grades 3 - 10

Friday, June 12

Fun Fitness with Mike

Friday, June 12,
9:30am Central Daylight / 10:30am Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

African Savannah Toledo Zoo

Friday, June 12,
11:00am Central Daylight / 12:00pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Mexican Masks Brandon

Friday, June 12,
12:30pm Central Daylight / 1:30pm Eastern

header

Suitable for All Ages

Tuesday, June 16

Thursday, June 18